Nominating Committee 2021

On January 12, 2021 the General Membership voted in support of the appointment of the following Nominating Committee members:

District 1 Linda Mannix-Burt

District 2 Barbara Weinstein

District 3 Frankie Lane

District 4 Barbara Magill

Per the bylaws, the immediate past president is also a member of the Nominating Committee.