Board of Directors

President – Mary Peloquin

First Vice President – Open

Second Vice President– Open

Recording Secretary– Cathy Stubbs

Corresponding Secretary– Jim Concannon

Treasurer– Melinda Bowker

Immediate Past President– Colleen Lockwood

Chair of Committees– Marilyn Mammano

District 1 Representative– Abby Laughlin

District 2 Representative– Michael Albetta

District 3 Representative– Christine Jones

District 4 Representative– Lynne Winters

Historian Appointed By the President- Dennis Ulmer