Board of Directors

On 3/9/2021 the following were elected to the Board during our General Membership meeting.

President – Colleen Lockwood

First Vice President – Mary Peloquin 

Second Vice President– Luis R. Castillo Olivera

Recording Secretary– Cathy Stubbs

Corresponding Secretary– Jim Concannon

Treasurer– Melinda Bowker

Immediate Past President– Marilyn Mammano

Chair of Committees– Dennis Ulmer

District 1 Representative– Abby Laughlin

District 2 Representative– Michael Albetta

District 3 Representative– Frankie Lane

District 4 Representative– Barbara Magill

All members of the Board of Directors must be the appointed representative or alternate from a member association in good standing.